My Name is Bino and this is my story..

 

I am Balbino P. Guerrero Jr.

I grew up in a sugar plantation in Tanjay Negros Oriental, where my father Balbino Sr. works as a mechanic.

The youngest of 3.

Gringo the eldest, name after the famous boy band from  Liverpool(John Paul George Gringo) luckily the clerk miss out the first 3 names.

He live up like dad a mechanic too, he just left the big firm he was connected to join the government.

Gina, 2nd and only girl is name after the vitamin supplement mom is taking during pregnancy Genalyn OB.

 

Then there is me.. named after my father.

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

