MY EX

My love for books doesn’t limit me, like it use to, from reading it at the Library.

Now that i can, i am building up my own Library.

And for the longest time, I was looking for an “ex libres” stamp.

Went online and found a stamp that i really like, but its $18 or almost 800 Php, I never bother how much postage would cost,

I printed the the stamp.

Image

And head on to Downtown.

In Colon street I meet Lando, i forgot to ask for his fullname.

Image

Showed him the design, and he said he can do it for 250 PHP only, but since it was late in the afternoon already, he asked me to pick it up noon time the next day, i give 100PHP as down payment.

The next day i went back, and i got what i want.

Image

I was so happy that instead of giving him the 150PHP, i give 200PhP.

Its way cheaper than the $18 + online and i help the Colon denizen.

On my way home, i drop by Educational Supply to buy stamp pad.

And here is the first stamp.

Image

Image

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

